## The Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Test (VET) 2017-18 dates, time and centres are as under:

## Note:- Common merit will be prepared and result will be declared in Groups as mentioned below.

Date	Time		Courses
19 <sup>th</sup> May 2017	10:00 to 12:00	Group -I	<ol> <li>Integrated UG/PG – Biotechnology</li> <li>Integrated UG/PG – Zoology</li> <li>Integrated UG/PG- Anthropology (Science)</li> <li>Integrated UG/PG- Botany</li> </ol>
	10:00 to 12:00	Group II	<ol> <li>Integrated UG/PG – Comp. Science</li> <li>Integrated UG/PG – Mathematics</li> <li>Integrated UG/PG – Physics</li> <li>Integrated UG/PG- Electronics</li> </ol>
	10:00 to 12:00		<ol> <li>Diploma in German</li> <li>Diploma in French</li> </ol>
	10:00 to 12:00	Group-V	<ol> <li>Integrated UG/PG- Anthropology (Arts)</li> <li>Integrated UG/PG- English</li> <li>Integrated UG/PG-Hindi</li> <li>Integrated UG/PG-Journalism &amp; Mass Com.</li> </ol>
	10:00 to 12:00	Group VI	<ol> <li>Integrated UG/PG- Economics</li> <li>Integrated UG/PG-History</li> <li>Integrated UG/PG- Political Sc.</li> <li>Integrated UG/PG- Social Work</li> </ol>
	15:00 to 17:00		<ol> <li>Integrated B.A L.L.B.</li> <li>Integrated B. Com. – L.L.B.</li> <li>MSW</li> <li>B. Lib. Info. Sc.</li> </ol>
	15:00 to 17:00	Group- III	<ol> <li>Integrated UG/PG – Forensic Science</li> <li>Integrated UG/PG – Chemistry</li> <li>Diploma in Pharmacy</li> <li>B.Pharm</li> </ol>
	15:00 to 17:00	Group- IV	<ol> <li>Integrated UG/PG-Rural Technology</li> <li>B.Sc.(Forestry)</li> </ol>
	15:00 to 17:00		<ol> <li>B.Ed.</li> <li>B.Ed. Special Education (Hearing Impaired)</li> <li>B.Ed. Special Education (Learning Disability</li> </ol>

20 <sup>th</sup> May 2017	10:00 to 12:00	1. M.C.A.
		2. M.P.Ed.
		3. B.P.Ed
		4. Integrated UG/PG in Commerce
	15:00 to 17:00	1. M.Sc. – Physics
		2. M.Sc. – Mathematics
		3. M.Sc. – Zoology
		4. M.Sc. – Botany
		5. M.Sc. – Chemistry
		6. M.Sc. – Computer Science
		7. M.Ed.
		8. M.Sc. Forensic Science
		9. M.Sc. in Electronics
		10. M.Sc. in Rural Technology
		11. M. Sc. Forestry
		12. M. Sc. Biotechnology
		13. MA/MSc in Anthropology
		14. MA in Political Science
		15. MA in History
		16. MA in Economics
		17. MA in English
		18. MA in Hindi
		19. MA in Journalism & Mass Communication
		20. M. Lib. Info. Sc.

## **Examination Centres:**

(i) Bilaspur (CG)
(ii) Jagadalpur (CG)
(iii) Jagadalpur (CG)
(iv) Ambikapur (CG)
(vi) Korba (CG)
(vi) Allahabad (UP)
(vii) Bhubaneshwar (Odisha)
(viii) Kolkata (WB)

(ix) Nagpur (x) Jabalpur

Note:- If sufficient number of applications will not receive for Nagpur and Jabalpur, then candidates applied for these centres will be transferred to Raipur from Nagpur and Bilaspur from Jabalpur.